U
132

Property:Foaf/Homepage

From Open Energy Information

This is a property of type URL. It is equivalent to the well-known foaf:homepage property.

Pages using the property "Foaf/Homepage"

Showing 25 pages using this property.

View (previous 25 | next 25) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

1
1.5in High Speed Water Tunnel +https://teamer-us.org/product/penn-state-university-applied-research-laboratory/  +
12in Water Tunnel +https://teamer-us.org/product/penn-state-university-applied-research-laboratory/  +
4
48in Garfield Thomas Water Tunnel +https://teamer-us.org/product/penn-state-university-applied-research-laboratory/  +
6
6in Water Tunnel +https://teamer-us.org/product/penn-state-university-applied-research-laboratory/  +
A
AMOG Consulting +https://www.amog.consulting/  +
AMOG Consulting - Numerical Modeling +https://teamer-us.org/product/amog-consulting-numerical-modeling/  +
Albanian Centre for Energy Regulation and Conservation - ACERC +http://albaniaenergy.org/index.html  +
Alden Large Flume +https://teamer-us.org/product/alden-research-laboratory-tank-testing-capabilities/  +
Alden Research Laboratory - Numerical Modeling +https://teamer-us.org/product/alden-research-laboratory-numerical-modeling/  +
Alden Research Laboratory, Inc +http://www.aldenlab.com  +
American Bureau of Shipping +https://ww2.eagle.org/en.html  +
American Bureau of Shipping - Numerical Modeling +https://teamer-us.org/product/american-bureau-of-shipping-abs-numerical-modeling/  +
B
Boundary Layer Research Facility +https://teamer-us.org/product/penn-state-university-applied-research-laboratory/  +
Bucknell University +http://www.bucknell.edu/x16287.xml  +
C
Chase Tow Tank +https://teamer-us.org/product/university-of-new-hampshire-unh-tow-and-wave-tank/  +
Coastal Studies Institute - North Carolina +https://www.coastalstudiesinstitute.org/  +
Colorado State University Hydrodynamics +https://hydraulicslab.engr.colostate.edu/hydraulic-services/  +
Cornell University Hydrodynamics +http://www.cee.cornell.edu/about/Facilities/defrees-hydraulics-lab.cfm  +
D
Davidson Laboratory Tow Tank +https://teamer-us.org/product/stevens-institute-davidson-laboratory/  +
E
ETA International +https://etainc.org/  +
ETA International - Bench Testing +https://teamer-us.org/product/eta-international-bench-testing/  +
ETA International - Modeling +https://teamer-us.org/product/eta-international-modeling/  +
Evergreen Innovations +https://www.evergreeninnovations.co/  +
Evergreen Innovations - Numerical Modeling +https://teamer-us.org/product/evergreen-innovations-numerical-modeling/  +
F
Florida Atlantic University - Hydrodynamics Laboratory +https://faculty.eng.fau.edu/curet/facilities/  +