Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/WMSN List Serve"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

(Contacts: Waste Management Working Group)
(Contacts: Waste Management Working Group)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
==Contacts: Waste Management Working Group==
 
==Contacts: Waste Management Working Group==
  
{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= asavino@ars.org.ar|text=Send email}} to Atilio Savino. {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= king_uyu@yahoo.com; K.Yumkella@unido.org; awafoe@hotmail.com; jason.eis@gggi.org; ronyg@sviva.gov.il; hernan.carlino@gmail.com; asavino@ars.org.ar; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; rebecca.carman@undp.org; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; bariatbuet@yahoo.com; bartle@undp.org|text=Send email}} to '''all members'''.
+
For more information about the Waste Management Working Group, {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= asavino@ars.org.ar|text=Send email}} to Atilio Savino or {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= king_uyu@yahoo.com; K.Yumkella@unido.org; awafoe@hotmail.com; jason.eis@gggi.org; ronyg@sviva.gov.il; hernan.carlino@gmail.com; asavino@ars.org.ar; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; rebecca.carman@undp.org; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; bariatbuet@yahoo.com; bartle@undp.org|text=send email}} to '''all members'''.
  
 
Contact Caroline Chapman-Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
 
Contact Caroline Chapman-Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.

Revision as of 12:26, 1 April 2013

Contacts: Waste Management Working Group

For more information about the Waste Management Working Group, to Atilio Savino or to all members.

Contact Caroline Chapman-Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.

Name Organization Email
Awafo, Edward Energy Center of the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana
Bari, Muhammad Fazlul Government of Bangladesh Planning Commission
Bartle, Ben United Nations Development Programme, Croatia
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Carlino, Hernan International Solid Waste Association (ISWA)
Carman, Rebecca United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Chapman-Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Cohen-Ginat, Ronnie Israel Ministry of Environmental Protection
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Eis, Jason Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)
King’uyu, Stephen Kenya Ministry of Environment & Mineral Resources
Savino, Atilio International Solid Waste Association (ISWA)
Yumkellah, Kandeh United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)