Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/NationalSubnationaLEDS List Serve"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

Line 4: Line 4:
  
  
For more information about the Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group, send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=N.Harrison@ecofys.com; florence.laloe@iclei.org; smuller@iscvt.org; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov ; |text=lead organizations}} or send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=luis.munozcano@semarnat.gob.mx; fbarnes2@ine.gob.mx; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; sbogle@usaid.gov; sadie.cox@nrel.gov;aflores@ine.gob.mx; hsantiagofink@usaid.gov; N.Harrison@ecofys.com; ivislas@ine.gob.mx; j.halcomb@ecofys.com; Kelly-SchwartzAC@state.gov; florence.laloe@iclei.org; jleisch@usaid.gov; smuller@iscvt.org; Minal.pathak@cept.ac.in; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov |text=all members}}.
+
For more information about the Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group, send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=N.Harrison@ecofys.com; florence.laloe@iclei.org; smuller@iscvt.org; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov ; |text=lead organizations}} or send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ajakpan@yahoo.com; luis.munozcano@semarnat.gob.mx; amal-lee.amin@e3g.org; fbarnes2@ine.gob.mx; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; steven.bland@iclei.org; sbogle@usaid.gov; joch@risoe.dtu.dk; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; kcreighton@usaid.gov; ecushion@usaid.gov; aflores@ine.gob.mx; hsantiagofink@usaid.gov; cgreen@usaid.gov; N.Harrison@ecofys.com; ivislas@ine.gob.mx; j.halcomb@ecofys.com; marcela.jaramillo@e3g.org; Kelly-SchwartzAC@state.gov; florence.laloe@iclei.org; jleisch@usaid.gov; ana.marques@iclei.org; jim@betterclimate.info; smuller@iscvt.org; boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br; molivera@c40.org; Minal.pathak@cept.ac.in; er@bajoencarbono.com; asv147@gmail.com; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; MComstock@ccap.org |text=all members}}.
  
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
Line 15: Line 15:
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="605" |Organization
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="605" |Organization
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="300" |Email
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="300" |Email
 +
|-
 +
|Akpan, Anthony
 +
|[[Pan African Vision for the Environment (PAVE)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ajakpan@yahoo.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Alvarez, Luis Alfonso Munozcano
 
|Alvarez, Luis Alfonso Munozcano
 
|[[Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources (SEMARNAT)- Mexico ]]
 
|[[Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources (SEMARNAT)- Mexico ]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=luis.munozcano@semarnat.gob.mx}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=luis.munozcano@semarnat.gob.mx}}
 +
|-
 +
|Amin, Amal-Lee
 +
|[[Third Generation Environmentalism (E3G)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=amal-lee.amin@e3g.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Barnes, Francisco  
 
|Barnes, Francisco  
Line 27: Line 35:
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ron.benioff@nrel.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ron.benioff@nrel.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Bland, Steven
 +
|[[ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=steven.bland@iclei.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Bogle, Stephanie
 
|Bogle, Stephanie
Line 32: Line 44:
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sbogle@usaid.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sbogle@usaid.gov}}
 
|-
 
|-
|Chapman-Uriarte, Caroline
+
|Christensen, John
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
+
|[[UNEP-Risoe Centre]]
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}}
+
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=joch@risoe.dtu.dk}}
 +
|-
 +
|Comstock, Michael
 +
|[[Center for Clean Air Policy (CCAP)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=MComstock@ccap.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Cox, Sadie
 
|Cox, Sadie
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sadie.cox@nrel.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sadie.cox@nrel.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Creighton, Ken
 +
||[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=kcreighton@usaid.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Cushion, Liza
 +
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ecushion@usaid.gov}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Flores, Andres
 
|Flores, Andres
Line 47: Line 71:
 
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=hsantiagofink@usaid.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=hsantiagofink@usaid.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Green, Collin
 +
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=cgreen@usaid.gov}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Harrison, Nicholas
 
|Harrison, Nicholas
Line 59: Line 87:
 
|[[Ecofys]]
 
|[[Ecofys]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=j.halcomb@ecofys.com}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=j.halcomb@ecofys.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Jaramillo, Marcela
 +
|[[Third Generation Environmentalism (E3G)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=marcela.jaramillo@e3g.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Kelly, Alexia C
 
|Kelly, Alexia C
Line 71: Line 103:
 
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jleisch@usaid.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jleisch@usaid.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Marques, Ana
 +
|[[ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ana.marques@iclei.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|McMahon, Jim
 +
|[[Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jim@betterclimate.info}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Muller, Scott
 
|Muller, Scott
 
|[[Institute for Sustainable Communities (ISC)]]
 
|[[Institute for Sustainable Communities (ISC)]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=smuller@iscvt.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=smuller@iscvt.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Oliveira, Barbara
 +
|Ecosynergy
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br}}
 +
|-
 +
|Olivera, Manuel
 +
|C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=molivera@c40.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Pathak, Minal  
 
|Pathak, Minal  
 
|CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India
 
|CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Minal.pathak@cept.ac.in}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Minal.pathak@cept.ac.in}}
 +
|-
 +
|Rebolledo, Enrique
 +
|[[Bajo en Carbono, Mexico]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=er@bajoencarbono.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Suárez, Araceli
 +
|
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=asv147@gmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Uriarte, Caroline
 
|Uriarte, Caroline

Revision as of 12:32, 12 September 2013


Contacts: Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group

For more information about the Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group, send an email to or send an email to .

Contact Caroline Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.


Linking National and Subnational LEDS List Serve
Name Organization Email
Akpan, Anthony Pan African Vision for the Environment (PAVE)
Alvarez, Luis Alfonso Munozcano Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources (SEMARNAT)- Mexico
Amin, Amal-Lee Third Generation Environmentalism (E3G)
Barnes, Francisco Government of Mexico
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Bland, Steven ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability
Bogle, Stephanie United States Agency for International Development
Christensen, John UNEP-Risoe Centre
Comstock, Michael Center for Clean Air Policy (CCAP)
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Creighton, Ken United States Agency for International Development
Cushion, Liza United States Agency for International Development
Flores, Andres Mexico National Institute of Ecology
Fink, Helen Santiago United States Agency for International Development
Green, Collin United States Agency for International Development
Harrison, Nicholas Ecofys
Islas, Ivan Mexico National Institute of Ecology
Halcomb, Jacob Ecofys
Jaramillo, Marcela Third Generation Environmentalism (E3G)
Kelly, Alexia C United States Department of State
Laloe, Florence ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability
Leisch, Jennifer United States Agency for International Development
Marques, Ana ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability
McMahon, Jim Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Muller, Scott Institute for Sustainable Communities (ISC)
Oliveira, Barbara Ecosynergy
Olivera, Manuel C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group
Pathak, Minal CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India
Rebolledo, Enrique Bajo en Carbono, Mexico
Suárez, Araceli
Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory