Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/NationalSubnationaLEDS List Serve"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

(Contacts: Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group)
Line 4: Line 4:
  
  
For more information about the Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group, send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=N.Harrison@ecofys.com; florence.laloe@iclei.org; smuller@iscvt.org; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov ; |text=lead organizations}} or send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=luis.munozcano@semarnat.gob.mx; fbarnes2@ine.gob.mx; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; sbogle@usaid.gov; sadie.cox@nrel.gov;aflores@ine.gob.mx; hsantiagofink@usaid.gov; N.Harrison@ecofys.com; ivislas@ine.gob.mx; j.halcomb@ecofys.com; Kelly-SchwartzAC@state.gov; florence.laloe@iclei.org; jleisch@usaid.gov; smuller@iscvt.org; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov |text=all members}}.
+
For more information about the Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group, send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=N.Harrison@ecofys.com; florence.laloe@iclei.org; smuller@iscvt.org; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov ; |text=lead organizations}} or send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=luis.munozcano@semarnat.gob.mx; fbarnes2@ine.gob.mx; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; sbogle@usaid.gov; sadie.cox@nrel.gov;aflores@ine.gob.mx; hsantiagofink@usaid.gov; N.Harrison@ecofys.com; ivislas@ine.gob.mx; j.halcomb@ecofys.com; Kelly-SchwartzAC@state.gov; florence.laloe@iclei.org; jleisch@usaid.gov; smuller@iscvt.org; Minal.pathak@cept.ac.in; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov |text=all members}}.
  
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
Line 68: Line 68:
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=florence.laloe@iclei.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=florence.laloe@iclei.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
| Leisch, Jennifer
+
|Leisch, Jennifer
 
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jleisch@usaid.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jleisch@usaid.gov}}
Line 75: Line 75:
 
|[[Institute for Sustainable Communities (ISC)]]
 
|[[Institute for Sustainable Communities (ISC)]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=smuller@iscvt.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=smuller@iscvt.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Pathak, Minal
 +
|CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Minal.pathak@cept.ac.in}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Uriarte, Caroline
 
|Uriarte, Caroline

Revision as of 10:22, 24 July 2013


Contacts: Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group

For more information about the Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group, send an email to or send an email to .

Contact Caroline Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.


Linking National and Subnational LEDS List Serve
Name Organization Email
Alvarez, Luis Alfonso Munozcano Secretariat of Environment and Natural Resources (SEMARNAT)- Mexico
Barnes, Francisco Government of Mexico
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Bogle, Stephanie United States Agency for International Development
Chapman-Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Flores, Andres Mexico National Institute of Ecology
Fink, Helen Santiago United States Agency for International Development
Harrison, Nicholas Ecofys
Islas, Ivan Mexico National Institute of Ecology
Halcomb, Jacob Ecofys
Kelly, Alexia C United States Department of State
Laloe, Florence ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability
Leisch, Jennifer United States Agency for International Development
Muller, Scott Institute for Sustainable Communities (ISC)
Pathak, Minal CEPT University, Ahmedabad, India
Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory