Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/LEDSNClimateResilience"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

(Contacts: Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group)
(Contacts: Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group)
Line 4: Line 4:
  
  
For more information about the Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group, please contact Barbara Oliveira at [mailto:boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br] or {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=bara.ampera@gmail.com; araya.monica@gmail.com; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; sbogle@usaid.gov; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; Sophie.DE-CONINCK@ec.europa.eu; Neha.Mukhi@icfi.com; S.S.Scrieciu@greenwich.ac.uk; daniel.silva@mma.gov.br; daominhtrang@gmail.com; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov |text=send email}} to '''all members'''.
+
For more information about the Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group, please contact Barbara Oliveira at [mailto:boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br] or {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=aleluia@un.org; monsur@doe-bd.org; bara.ampera@gmail.com; araya.monica@gmail.com; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; sbogle@usaid.gov; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; Sophie.DE-CONINCK@ec.europa.eu; Neha.Mukhi@icfi.com; S.S.Scrieciu@greenwich.ac.uk; daniel.silva@mma.gov.br; jks@ens.dk; daominhtrang@gmail.com; dieutrinh@mpi.gov.vn; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov |text=send email}} to '''all members'''.
  
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
Line 15: Line 15:
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="605" |Organization
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="605" |Organization
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="300" |Email
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="300" |Email
 +
|-
 +
|Alam, Monsurul
 +
|Department of Environment, Bangladesh
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=monsur@doe-bd.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Aleluia, João
 +
|[[United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UN ESCAP)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=aleluia@un.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Ampara, Bara
 
|Ampara, Bara
Line 51: Line 59:
 
|Ministry of Environment (MMA) - Brazil
 
|Ministry of Environment (MMA) - Brazil
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=daniel.silva@mma.gov.br}}     
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=daniel.silva@mma.gov.br}}     
 +
|-
 +
|Sobygaard, Jacob
 +
|Danish Energy Agency
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jks@ens.dk}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Trang, Đào Minh
 
|Trang, Đào Minh
 
|Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Environment
 
|Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Environment
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=daominhtrang@gmail.com}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=daominhtrang@gmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Trinh, Nguyen Thi Dieu
 +
|Ministry of Planning and Investment, Vietnam
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=dieutrinh@mpi.gov.vn}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Uriarte, Caroline
 
|Uriarte, Caroline

Revision as of 13:06, 23 May 2013


Contacts: Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group

For more information about the Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group, please contact Barbara Oliveira at boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br or to all members.

Contact Caroline Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.


Development Impact Assessment List Serve
Name Organization Email
Alam, Monsurul Department of Environment, Bangladesh
Aleluia, João United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UN ESCAP)
Ampara, Bara Ministry of Finance - Indonesia
Araya, Monica LEDS LAC Platform Coordinator
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Bogle, Stephanie United States Agency for International Development
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
De-Coninck, Sophie European Commission
Mukhi, Neha ICF International
Scrieciu, Serban Natural Resources Institute, University of Greenwich
Silva, Daniel Couto Ministry of Environment (MMA) - Brazil
Sobygaard, Jacob Danish Energy Agency
Trang, Đào Minh Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Environment
Trinh, Nguyen Thi Dieu Ministry of Planning and Investment, Vietnam
Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory