Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/LEDSNClimateResilience"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

(Contacts: Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group)
(setting subnav)
 
(8 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{LEDSGPNavs|nav=top|subnav=about}}
+
{{LEDSGPNavs|nav=top|subnav=cri-wg}}
  
 
==Contacts: Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group ==
 
==Contacts: Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group ==
  
For more information about the Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group, please contact Barbara Oliveira at [mailto:boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br] or {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=aleluia@un.org; monsur@doe-bd.org; bara.ampera@gmail.com; araya.monica@gmail.com; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; sbogle@usaid.gov; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; Sophie.DE-CONINCK@ec.europa.eu; mjgutierrezm@gmail.com; Neha.Mukhi@icfi.com; S.S.Scrieciu@greenwich.ac.uk; daniel.silva@mma.gov.br; jks@ens.dk; daominhtrang@gmail.com; dieutrinh@mpi.gov.vn; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov |text=send email}} to '''all members'''.
+
For more information about the Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group, please contact Barbara Oliveira at [mailto:boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br] or {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=aleluia@un.org; monsur@doe-bd.org; bara.ampera@gmail.com; araya.monica@gmail.com; walter.araya@ach-businesshub.com; alebel_b@yahoo.com; rbeach@rti.org; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; mbenitez@anam.gob.pa; sbogle@usaid.gov; Sophie.Chou@icfi.com; mcomstock@usgbc.org; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; ecushion@usaid.gov; Sophie.DE-CONINCK@ec.europa.eu; kenn.duval@yahoo.fr; UELIZONDO@caf.com; congoculturetours@gmail.com; erwin@jiqweb.org; afigari@libelula.com.pe; hsantiagofink@usaid.gov; laura.giappichelli@ec.europa.eu; joy.goco@yahoo.com; mgutierrez@libelula.com.pe; mjgutierrezm@gmail.com; sj.ha@gggi.org; jeanfanfan@yahoo.fr; geraldkapp@worldbank.org; Kelly-SchwartzAC@state.gov; Sandra.Khananusit@icfi.com; R.KINDT@CGIAR.ORG; vkirui@rcmrd.org; hlotia@lead.org.pk; charlotte.mack@icfi.com; amahendra@wri.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; ana.marques@iclei.org; HILENM@iadb.org; murayac@un.org; chantal@thomasgresham.co.za; boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br; parkj@greenmtn.edu; krispinn@rci.rutgers.edu; CROJAS@CAF.com; arturo.rodriguez@consultor.incae.edu; RyderrudeMV@state.gov; S.S.Scrieciu@greenwich.ac.uk; daniel.silva@mma.gov.br; jks@ens.dk; irenesuarez@progresum.org; mtorres@CAF.com; daominhtrang@gmail.com; dieutrinh@mpi.gov.vn; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; SUdvardy@ccap.org; jin@jiqweb.org; victorvinas@gmail.com; virgiyanti@bappenas.go.id; SWinkelman@ccap.org; xzhang8@worldbank.org |text=send email}} to '''all members'''.
  
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
Line 30: Line 30:
 
|LEDS LAC Platform Coordinator
 
|LEDS LAC Platform Coordinator
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=araya.monica@gmail.com}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=araya.monica@gmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Araya, Walter
 +
|Organization of American States (OAS), Closed Looped Cycle Production in the Americas Initiative
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= walter_araya@hotmail.com }}
 +
|-
 +
|Bayrau, Alebel
 +
|[[Ethiopian Development Research Institute]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=alebel_b@yahoo.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Beach, Robert H.
 +
|RTI International
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=rbeach@rti.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Benioff, Ron
 
|Benioff, Ron
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ron.benioff@nrel.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ron.benioff@nrel.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Benitez, Mirta
 +
|National Environmental Authority - Panama
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mbenitez@anam.gob.pa}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Bogle, Stephanie
 
|Bogle, Stephanie
 
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sbogle@usaid.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sbogle@usaid.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Chou, Sophie
 +
|[[ICF International]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Sophie.Chou@icfi.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Comstock, Maggie
 +
|[[United States Green Building Council (MAPS)|US Green Building Council (USGBC)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mcomstock@usgbc.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Cox, Sadie
 
|Cox, Sadie
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sadie.cox@nrel.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sadie.cox@nrel.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Cushion, Liza
 +
|[[United States Agency for International Development]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ecushion@usaid.gov}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|De-Coninck, Sophie
 
|De-Coninck, Sophie
 
|[[European Commission]]
 
|[[European Commission]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Sophie.DE-CONINCK@ec.europa.eu}}   
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Sophie.DE-CONINCK@ec.europa.eu}}   
 +
|-
 +
|Duval, Kenn
 +
|Ministry of Environment - Haiti
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=kenn.duval@yahoo.fr}}
 +
|-
 +
|Elizondo, Ubaldo
 +
|CAF
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=UELIZONDO@caf.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Emery, Kibambe
 +
|Democratic Republic of Congo
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=congoculturetours@gmail.com}}   
 +
|-
 +
|Erwin
 +
|[[Joint Implementation Network (JIN)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=erwin@jiqweb.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Figari, Aida
 +
|Libelula - Peru
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=afigari@libelula.com.pe}}
 +
|-
 +
|Fink, Helen
 +
|[[United States Agency for International Development (USAID)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=hsantiagofink@usaid.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Giappichelli, Laura
 +
|[[European Commission]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=laura.giappichelli@ec.europa.eu}}
 +
|-
 +
|Goco, Joyceline
 +
|Philippines Climate Change Commission
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=joy.goco@yahoo.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Gutierrez, Maria Elena
 +
|Libelula - Peru
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mgutierrez@libelula.com.pe}}   
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Gutierrez, Maria Jose
 
|Gutierrez, Maria Jose
Line 51: Line 115:
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mjgutierrezm@gmail.com}}     
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mjgutierrezm@gmail.com}}     
 
|-
 
|-
|Mukhi, Neha
+
|Ha, Sangjung
 +
|[[Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sj.ha@gggi.org}}   
 +
|-
 +
|Jourdain, Jean
 +
|Ministry of Environment - Haiti
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jeanfanfan@yahoo.fr}}
 +
|-
 +
|Kapp, Gerald
 +
|[[World Bank]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=geraldkapp@worldbank.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Kelly, Alexia C
 +
|[[United States Department of State]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Kelly-SchwartzAC@state.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Khananusit, Sandra
 +
|[[Asia LEDS Partnership Secretariat - LEAD Program]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Sandra.Khananusit@icfi.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Kindt, Roeland
 +
|[[World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=R.KINDT@CGIAR.ORG}}
 +
|-
 +
|Kuriu, Viola
 +
|Regional Center for Mapping of Resources for Development (RCMRD)
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=vkirui@rcmrd.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Lotia, Hina
 +
|[[Climate and Development Knowledge Network (CDKN)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=hlotia@lead.org.pk}}
 +
|-
 +
|Mack, Charlotte
 
|[[ICF International]]
 
|[[ICF International]]
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Neha.Mukhi@icfi.com}}
+
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=charlotte.mack@icfi.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Mahendra, Anjali
 +
|[[World Resources Institute]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=amahendra@wri.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Majano, Ana
 +
|[[Incae Business School]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ana.majano@incae.edu}}
 +
|-
 +
|Marques, Ana
 +
|[[ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ana.marques@iclei.org}}
 
|-  
 
|-  
 +
|Meirovich, Hilen Gabriela
 +
|[[Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=HILENM@iadb.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Muraya, Charles
 +
|[[Africa Climate Policy Centre (ACPC)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=murayac@un.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Naidoo, Chantal
 +
|[[Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=chantal@thomasgresham.co.za}}
 +
|-
 +
|Neufeldt, Henry
 +
|[[World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=H.Neufeldt@CGIAR.ORG}}
 +
|-
 +
|Oliveira, Barbara
 +
|Ecosynergy
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br}}
 +
|-
 +
|Park, Jacob
 +
|Green Mountain College
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=parkj@greenmtn.edu}}
 +
|-
 +
|Pinninti, Krishna
 +
|Rutgers University
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=krispinn@rci.rutgers.edu}}
 +
|-
 +
|Rojas, Camilo
 +
|[[CAF]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=CROJAS@CAF.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Rodriguez, Arturo
 +
|Incae Business School of Costa Rica
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=arturo.rodriguez@consultor.incae.edu}}
 +
|-
 +
|Ryder-Rude, Meredith
 +
|[[United States Department of State]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=RyderrudeMV@state.gov}}
 +
|-
 
|Scrieciu, Serban
 
|Scrieciu, Serban
 
|Natural Resources Institute, University of Greenwich
 
|Natural Resources Institute, University of Greenwich
Line 66: Line 214:
 
|Danish Energy Agency
 
|Danish Energy Agency
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jks@ens.dk}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jks@ens.dk}}
 +
|-
 +
|Suárez Pérez, Irene
 +
|Progresum
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=irenesuarez@progresum.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Torres, Mary
 +
|[[CAF]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mtorres@CAF.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Trang, Đào Minh
 
|Trang, Đào Minh
Line 78: Line 234:
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Udvardy, Shana
 +
|[[Center for Clean Air Policy (CCAP)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=SUdvardy@ccap.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Van Der Gaast, Wytze
 +
|Joint Implementation Network
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jin@jiqweb.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Vinas, Victor
 +
|Dominican Republic HDC International
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=victorvinas@gmail.com}}   
 +
|-
 +
|Virgiyanti, Tri Dewi
 +
|Indonesia Ministry of National Development Planning (Bappenas)
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=virgiyanti@bappenas.go.id}}
 +
|-
 +
|Winkelman, Steve
 +
|[[Center for Clean Air Policy (CCAP)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=SWinkelman@ccap.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Zhang, Xiaochen
 +
|[[World Bank]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=xzhang8@worldbank.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
  
 +
 
 
{{LEDSGPFooter}}
 
{{LEDSGPFooter}}

Latest revision as of 00:53, 23 August 2014






CR Working Group





Contacts: Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group

For more information about the Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group, please contact Barbara Oliveira at boliveira@ecosynergy.com.br or to all members.

Contact Caroline Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.


Development Impact Assessment List Serve
Name Organization Email
Alam, Monsurul Department of Environment, Bangladesh
Aleluia, João United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UN ESCAP)
Ampara, Bara Ministry of Finance - Indonesia
Araya, Monica LEDS LAC Platform Coordinator
Araya, Walter Organization of American States (OAS), Closed Looped Cycle Production in the Americas Initiative
Bayrau, Alebel Ethiopian Development Research Institute
Beach, Robert H. RTI International
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Benitez, Mirta National Environmental Authority - Panama
Bogle, Stephanie United States Agency for International Development
Chou, Sophie ICF International
Comstock, Maggie US Green Building Council (USGBC)
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Cushion, Liza United States Agency for International Development
De-Coninck, Sophie European Commission
Duval, Kenn Ministry of Environment - Haiti
Elizondo, Ubaldo CAF
Emery, Kibambe Democratic Republic of Congo
Erwin Joint Implementation Network (JIN)
Figari, Aida Libelula - Peru
Fink, Helen United States Agency for International Development (USAID)
Giappichelli, Laura European Commission
Goco, Joyceline Philippines Climate Change Commission
Gutierrez, Maria Elena Libelula - Peru
Gutierrez, Maria Jose Incae Business School of Costa Rica
Ha, Sangjung Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)
Jourdain, Jean Ministry of Environment - Haiti
Kapp, Gerald World Bank
Kelly, Alexia C United States Department of State
Khananusit, Sandra Asia LEDS Partnership Secretariat - LEAD Program
Kindt, Roeland World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Kuriu, Viola Regional Center for Mapping of Resources for Development (RCMRD)
Lotia, Hina Climate and Development Knowledge Network (CDKN)
Mack, Charlotte ICF International
Mahendra, Anjali World Resources Institute
Majano, Ana Incae Business School
Marques, Ana ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability
Meirovich, Hilen Gabriela Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
Muraya, Charles Africa Climate Policy Centre (ACPC)
Naidoo, Chantal Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)
Neufeldt, Henry World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)
Oliveira, Barbara Ecosynergy
Park, Jacob Green Mountain College
Pinninti, Krishna Rutgers University
Rojas, Camilo CAF
Rodriguez, Arturo Incae Business School of Costa Rica
Ryder-Rude, Meredith United States Department of State
Scrieciu, Serban Natural Resources Institute, University of Greenwich
Silva, Daniel Couto Ministry of Environment (MMA) - Brazil
Sobygaard, Jacob Danish Energy Agency
Suárez Pérez, Irene Progresum
Torres, Mary CAF
Trang, Đào Minh Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Environment
Trinh, Nguyen Thi Dieu Ministry of Planning and Investment, Vietnam
Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Udvardy, Shana Center for Clean Air Policy (CCAP)
Van Der Gaast, Wytze Joint Implementation Network
Vinas, Victor Dominican Republic HDC International
Virgiyanti, Tri Dewi Indonesia Ministry of National Development Planning (Bappenas)
Winkelman, Steve Center for Clean Air Policy (CCAP)
Zhang, Xiaochen World Bank