Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/LACRP List Serve"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

(Contacts: Latin America and Caribbean Regional Platform)
(Contacts: Latin America and Caribbean LEDS Regional Platform)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
==Contacts: Latin America and Caribbean LEDS Regional Platform==
 
==Contacts: Latin America and Caribbean LEDS Regional Platform==
  
To find out more information on the LAC LEDS Regional Platform please email {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; araya.monica@gmail.com; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; aflores@ine.gob.mx; ana.majano@incae.edu; pzevallos@libelula.com.pe; StraitEP@state.gov; KellyAC@state.gov  |text=lead organizations}} or send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=walpizar@racsa.co.cr; CALATORRE@iadb.org; amal-lee.amin@e3g.org; monica.andrade@ffla.net; araya.monica@gmail.com; varellano@libelula.com.pe; francisco.avendano@undp.org; oscarbeltranm@gmail.com; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; pbenitez@worldbank.org; hbp1967@gmail.com; damiano.borgogno@undp.org; hernan.carlino@gmail.com; rebecca.carman@undp.org; mcastrorodriguez@worldbank.org; joch@dtu.dk; Sadie.Cox@nrel.gov; kdecuba@oas.org; ecushion@usaid.gov; adolezal@worldwatch.org; jceu@sasa-bolivia.com; FFarias@mma.gob.cl; aflores@ine.gob.mx; cflores@minaet.go.cr; andreagarcia.gmcc@yahoo.com; asgar@kebmin.dk; lguinand@libelula.com.pe; Karl.Hausker@icfi.com; milh@dtu.dk; cinclan@ine.gob.mx; gustavo.jimenez@consultor.incae.edu; Ricardo.JORDAN@cepal.org; KellyAC@state.gov; AKleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; mkonold@worldwatch.org; aloboguerrero@dnp.gov.co; CARLOSL@iadb.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; hmartinez@ctsmexico.org; amediavilla@wwfmex.org; MunozMC1@state.gov; Aochs@worldwatch.org; cpendzich@usaid.gov; sonia.perez@unep-rolac.org; stef@southsouthnorth.org; er@bajoencarbono.com; F.Roeser@ecofys.com; RyderrudeMV@state.gov; Carlos.SALGADO@undp.org; mateo.salomon@undp.org; asavino@ars.org.ar; kschmidt@worldbank.org; caroline@lead.org; StraitEP@state.gov; asv147@gmail.com; irenesuarez@progresum.org; tawilcarlos@hotmail.com; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; currutia@dnp.gov.co; YWo@ciff.org; farhanayamin@gmail.com; mazr@dtu.dk; tzamora@minam.gob.pe; pzevallos@libelula.com.pe; xzhang8@worldbank.org |text=all members}}.<br />
+
To find out more information on the LAC LEDS Regional Platform please email {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; araya.monica@gmail.com; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; aflores@ine.gob.mx; ana.majano@incae.edu; pzevallos@libelula.com.pe; StraitEP@state.gov; KellyAC@state.gov  |text=lead organizations}} or send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=walpizar@racsa.co.cr; CALATORRE@iadb.org; amal-lee.amin@e3g.org; monica.andrade@ffla.net; araya.monica@gmail.com; varellano@libelula.com.pe; francisco.avendano@undp.org; oscarbeltranm@gmail.com; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; pbenitez@worldbank.org; hbp1967@gmail.com; damiano.borgogno@undp.org; hernan.carlino@gmail.com; rebecca.carman@undp.org; mcastrorodriguez@worldbank.org; joch@dtu.dk; Sadie.Cox@nrel.gov; kdecuba@oas.org; ecushion@usaid.gov; adolezal@worldwatch.org; jceu@sasa-bolivia.com; FFarias@mma.gob.cl; aflores@ine.gob.mx; cflores@minaet.go.cr; andreagarcia.gmcc@yahoo.com; asgar@kebmin.dk; lguinand@libelula.com.pe; Karl.Hausker@icfi.com; milh@dtu.dk; cinclan@ine.gob.mx; gustavo.jimenez@consultor.incae.edu; Ricardo.JORDAN@cepal.org; KellyAC@state.gov; AKleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; mkonold@worldwatch.org; florence.laloe@iclei.org; aloboguerrero@dnp.gov.co; CARLOSL@iadb.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; hmartinez@ctsmexico.org; amediavilla@wwfmex.org; HILENM@iadb.org; MunozMC1@state.gov; Aochs@worldwatch.org; cpendzich@usaid.gov; sonia.perez@unep-rolac.org; stef@southsouthnorth.org; er@bajoencarbono.com; F.Roeser@ecofys.com; RyderrudeMV@state.gov; Carlos.SALGADO@undp.org; mateo.salomon@undp.org; asavino@ars.org.ar; kschmidt@worldbank.org; caroline@lead.org; StraitEP@state.gov; asv147@gmail.com; irenesuarez@progresum.org; tawilcarlos@hotmail.com; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; currutia@dnp.gov.co; YWo@ciff.org; farhanayamin@gmail.com; mazr@dtu.dk; tzamora@minam.gob.pe; pzevallos@libelula.com.pe; xzhang8@worldbank.org |text=all members}}.<br />
  
  
Line 153: Line 153:
 
|[[Worldwatch Institute]]
 
|[[Worldwatch Institute]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mkonold@worldwatch.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mkonold@worldwatch.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Laloe, Florence
 +
|[[ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=florence.laloe@iclei.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Loboguerrero, Ana Maria
 
|Loboguerrero, Ana Maria
Line 173: Line 177:
 
|[[World Wildlife Fund]]
 
|[[World Wildlife Fund]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=amediavilla@wwfmex.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=amediavilla@wwfmex.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Meirovich, Hilen Gabriela
 +
|[[Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=HILENM@iadb.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Munoz, Maricela C.
 
|Munoz, Maricela C.

Revision as of 15:59, 2 April 2013

Contacts: Latin America and Caribbean LEDS Regional Platform

To find out more information on the LAC LEDS Regional Platform please email or send an email to .


Contact Caroline Chapman-Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.

Name Organization Email
Alpizar, William Costa Rica Ministry of Environment and Energy
Alatorre Frenk, Claudio Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
Amin, Amal-Lee Third Generation Environmentalism (E3G)
Andrade, Monica Futuro Latino Americano
Araya, Monica LEDS LAC Platform Coordinator
Arellano, Vanessa Libélula Consulting Company of Peru
Avendano, Francisco United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Beltrán, Oscar
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Benitez, Pablo World Bank
Blanco, Hernan Mitigation Action Plans and Scenarios (MAPS)
Borgogno, Damiano United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Carlino, Hernan International Solid Waste Association (ISWA)
Carman, Rebecca United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Castro, Marco World Bank
Christensen, John UNEP-Risoe Centre
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Cuba, Kevin de Organization of American States (OAS)
Cushion, Liza United States Agency for International Development
Dolezal, Adam Worldwatch Institute
Enríquez, Juan Carlos Bolivian Servicios Ambientales S.A.
Farias, Fernando Chile Ministry of Environment
Flores, Andres Mexico National Institute of Ecology
Flores, Carolina Costa Rica Ministry of Environment and Energy
Garcia, Andrea Colombian Ministry of the Environment
Garnak, Asgar Danish Ministry of Climate and Energy
Guinand, Lupe Libélula Consulting Company of Peru
Hausker, Karl LEDS Advisor to LEAD
Hinostroza, Miriam UNEP-Risoe Centre
Inclan, Carolina Government of Mexico
Jimenez, Gustavo Incae Business School
Jordan, Ricardo Economic Commission for Latin America (CEPAL)
Kelly, Alexia United States Department of State
Kleysteuber Labarca, Alexa Chile Ministry of Environment
Konold, Mark Worldwatch Institute
Laloe, Florence ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability
Loboguerrero, Ana Maria Colombia National Planning Department
Ludena, Carlos Eduardo Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
Majano, Ana Incae Business School
Martinez Salgado, Hilda EMBARQ Global Network
Mediavilla, Antonio World Wildlife Fund
Meirovich, Hilen Gabriela Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
Munoz, Maricela C. United States Department of State
Ochs, Alexander World Watch Institute (WWI)
Pendzich, Christine United States Agency for International Development
Perez, Sonia United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Raubenheimer, Stefan Mitigation Action Plans and Scenarios (MAPS)
Rebolledo, Enrique Bajo Carbono
Rodriguez, Cristiam World Bank
Röser, Frauke Ecofys
Ryder-Rude, Meredith United States Department of State
Salgado, Carlos United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Salomon, Mateo United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Savino, Atilio International Solid Waste Association (ISWA)
Schmidt, Kai World Bank
Spencer, Caroline Climate and Development Knowledge Network (CDKN)
Strait, Elan United States Department of State
Suárez, Araceli
Suárez Pérez, Irene Progresum
Tawil, Carlos
Torres, Pablo International Resources Group
Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Urrutia Vasquez, Carolina Colombia National Planning Department
Wo, Yaki The Children's Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF)
Yamin, Farhana
Zaballa Romero, Mauricio Ernesto UNEP-Risoe Centre
Zamora Ramos, Tania Peru Ministry of the Environment
Zapata, Alexandra RTI International
Zevallos, Pia Libélula Consulting Company of Peru
Zhang, Xiaochen World Bank