Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/FinanceList Serve"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

m (Contacts: Finance Working Group)
m (Contacts: Finance Working Group)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
For more information about the Finance Working Group, contact Bethany Speer, LEDS Global Partnership Secretariat/U.S. National Renewable Energy Laboratory ([mailto:leds.leaf@nrel.gov leds.leaf@nrel.gov]).
 
For more information about the Finance Working Group, contact Bethany Speer, LEDS Global Partnership Secretariat/U.S. National Renewable Energy Laboratory ([mailto:leds.leaf@nrel.gov leds.leaf@nrel.gov]).
  
{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; sadie.cox@nrel.gov|text=Send email}} to the lead organizations. {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= agbe@Udel.Edu; amal-lee.amin@e3g.org; Doug.Arent@nrel.gov; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; joch@risoe.dtu.dk; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; Carolyn.Davidson@nrel.gov; C.deVit@ecofys.com; PDuPont@nexant.com; brindusa.fidanza@weforum.org; alexander.froede@giz.de; KellyAC@state.gov; Thomas.Kerr@weforum.org; elmer.holt@hq.doe.gov; ari.huhtala@cdkn.org; lisjes@um.dk; EJue@ccap.org; caroline@lead.org; bethany.speer@nrel.gov; StraitEP@state.gov; astretch@nexant.com; peter.storey@ppl-int.com; BodnarP@state.gov; BrownJS3@state.gov; daniel.buckley@undp.org; s.khosla@ecofys.com; klalani@UDel.Edu; snlu@dtu.dk; AMaheshwari@ifc.org; michael.mendelsohn@nrel.gov; s.nakhooda@odi.org.uk; cpolycarp@wri.org; gittro@um.dk; Ricardo.Bracho@nrel.gov; xing.fu-bertaux@giz.de; LSurratt@ccap.org; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; avanamali@ccap.org; sebastian.wienges@giz.de; yuki.yasui@unep.org|text=Send email}} to '''all members'''.
+
Or, {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; sadie.cox@nrel.gov|text=send email}} to the lead organizations. {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= agbe@Udel.Edu; amal-lee.amin@e3g.org; Doug.Arent@nrel.gov; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; joch@risoe.dtu.dk; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; Carolyn.Davidson@nrel.gov; C.deVit@ecofys.com; PDuPont@nexant.com; brindusa.fidanza@weforum.org; alexander.froede@giz.de; KellyAC@state.gov; Thomas.Kerr@weforum.org; elmer.holt@hq.doe.gov; ari.huhtala@cdkn.org; lisjes@um.dk; EJue@ccap.org; caroline@lead.org; bethany.speer@nrel.gov; StraitEP@state.gov; astretch@nexant.com; peter.storey@ppl-int.com; BodnarP@state.gov; BrownJS3@state.gov; daniel.buckley@undp.org; s.khosla@ecofys.com; klalani@UDel.Edu; snlu@dtu.dk; AMaheshwari@ifc.org; michael.mendelsohn@nrel.gov; s.nakhooda@odi.org.uk; cpolycarp@wri.org; gittro@um.dk; Ricardo.Bracho@nrel.gov; xing.fu-bertaux@giz.de; LSurratt@ccap.org; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; avanamali@ccap.org; sebastian.wienges@giz.de; yuki.yasui@unep.org|text=Send email}} to '''all members'''.
  
 
Contact Caroline Chapman-Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
 
Contact Caroline Chapman-Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.

Revision as of 13:07, 24 February 2013

How We Work > Work Streams and Working Groups > Finance > Contascts

Contacts: Finance Working Group

For more information about the Finance Working Group, contact Bethany Speer, LEDS Global Partnership Secretariat/U.S. National Renewable Energy Laboratory (leds.leaf@nrel.gov).

Or, to the lead organizations. to all members.

Contact Caroline Chapman-Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.

Name Organization Email
Agbemabiese, Lawrence University of Delaware, Center for Energy and Environmental Policy (CEEP)
Amin, Amal-Lee Third Generation Environmentalism (E3G)
Anastasia, Orestes United States Agency for International Development (USAID)
Arent, Doug National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Bodnar, Paul United States Department of State
Bracho, Ricardo National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Brown, Jessica United States Department of State
Buckley, Daniel United Nations Development Programme
Christensen, John UNEP-Risoe Centre
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Davidson, Carolyn National Renewable Energy Laboratory
De Vit, Caroline Ecofys
Du Pont, Peter Nexant
Fidanza, Brindusa World Economic Forum
Froede, Alexander German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Fu-Bertaux, Xing German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Holt, Elmer (HQ) United States Department of Energy
Huhtala, Ari Climate and Development Knowledge Network (CDKN)
Jespersen, Lisbeth Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark
Jue, Erica Center for Clean Air Policy (CCAP)
Kelly, Alexia United States Department of State
Kerr, Thomas World Economic Forum
Khosla, Sumalee Ecofys
Lalani, Khurram University of Delaware, Center for Energy and Environmental Policy (CEEP)
Luna, Soeren UNEP-Risoe Centre
Maheshwari, Aditi International Finance Corporation (IFC)
Mendelsohn, Michael National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Naidoo, Chantal Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)
Nakhooda, Smita Overseas Development Institute
Polycarp, Cliff World Resources Institute
Robinson, Gitte Liebst Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark
Speer, Bethany National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Spencer, Caroline Climate and Development Knowledge Network (CDKN)
Storey, Peter CTI Private Financing Advisory Network
Strait, Elan United States Department of State
Stretch, Aidan Nexant
Surratt, Leila Center for Clean Air Policy (CCAP)
Torres, Pablo International Resources Group
Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Vanamali, Anmol Center for Clean Air Policy (CCAP)
Wienges, Sebastian German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Yasui, Yuki United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)