Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/ESN List Serve"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{LEDSGPNav}}
 
{{LEDSGPNav}}
 +
==Contacts: Energy Working Group ==
 +
 +
For more information about the Energy Working Group, contact Alexander Ochs ([mailto:Aochs@worldwatch.org Aochs@worldwatch.org]) or send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= awafoe@hotmail.com; SBalasubramania@wri.org; ben.bartle@undp.org; ubb@ens.dk; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; joch@risoe.dtu.dk; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; jason.eis@gggi.org; xing.fu-bertaux@giz.de; asgar@kebmin.dk; klevin@wri.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; ntamubano@eachq.org; meera@cstep.in; Lawrence.Pratt@incae.edu; Aochs@worldwatch.org; cmwangombe@treasury.go.ke; alebel_b@yahoo.com; K.Yumkella@unido.org; goma@dtu.dk; M.Hagemann@ecofys.com; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; kauth@worldwatch.org|text= ALL MEMBERS}}
 +
 +
 +
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
  
 
{| class="wikitable sortable" border="1" style="margin: 1em auto 1em auto;"
 
{| class="wikitable sortable" border="1" style="margin: 1em auto 1em auto;"
Line 110: Line 116:
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
+
{{LEDSGPFooter}}
'''Click here to send an email to the lead organizations'''
 
{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=SBalasubramania@wri.org, ron.benioff@nrel.gov, Caroline.Uriarte@nrel.gov, sadie.cox@nrel.gov, xfu-bertaux@worldwatch.org, Aochs@worldwatch.org, klevin@wri.org |text= LEAD LIST SERVE}}
 
 
 
 
 
'''Click here to send an email to all members'''
 
{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= awafoe@hotmail.com; SBalasubramania@wri.org; ben.bartle@undp.org; ubb@ens.dk; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; joch@risoe.dtu.dk; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; jason.eis@gggi.org; xing.fu-bertaux@giz.de; asgar@kebmin.dk; klevin@wri.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; ntamubano@eachq.org; meera@cstep.in; Lawrence.Pratt@incae.edu; Aochs@worldwatch.org; cmwangombe@treasury.go.ke; alebel_b@yahoo.com; K.Yumkella@unido.org; goma@dtu.dk; M.Hagemann@ecofys.com; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; kauth@worldwatch.org|text= ALL MEMBERS LIST SERVE}}
 
 
 
 
 
'''{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=Contact Caroline Chapman-Uriarte}} if you would like to be added or removed from this list.'''
 

Revision as of 15:26, 2 April 2013

LEDS SHORT Crop.JPG
Home Members Events Capacity Building Work ProgramWorking Groups Activity Inventory CalendarNewsletterList Serve
We have moved! Visit the new Low Emission Development Strategies (LEDS) Global Partnership website at ledsgp.org.

Contacts: Energy Working Group

For more information about the Energy Working Group, contact Alexander Ochs (Aochs@worldwatch.org) or send an email to


Contact Caroline Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.

Energy Sector Network List Serve
Name Organization Email
Auth, Katie World Watch Institute (WWI)
Awafo, Edward Energy Center of the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana
Balasubramania, Siddarthan World Resources Institute (WRI)
Bartle, Ben United Nations Development Programme, Croatia
Bendtsen, Ulla Blatt Danish Energy Agency - Low Carbon Transition Unit
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Chapman-Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Christensen, John UNEP-Risoe Centre
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Eis, Jason Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)
Fu-Bertaux, Xing German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Garnak, Asger Danish Ministry of Climate and Energy
Hagemann, Markus Ecofys
Levin, Kelly World Resources Institute (WRI)
Mackenzie, Gordon UNEP-Risoe Centre
Majano, Ana Incae Business School
Ntamubano, Wivine East African Community Secretariat
Pratt, Lawrence Incae Business School
Ochs, Alexander World Watch Institute (WWI)
Singh, Neelam World Resources Institute (WRI)
Sudhakar, Meera Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India
Torres, Pablo International Resources Group
Wang'ombe Cleopus Kenya Ministry of State for Planning, National Development and Vision 2030
Weldesilassie, Alebel Ethiopian Development Research Institute
Yumkellah, Kandeh United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)


</div> </div>