Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/ESN List Serve"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

 
(14 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{LEDSGPNav}}
+
{{LEDSGPNavs|nav=top|subnav=about}}
 +
==Contacts: Energy Working Group ==
 +
 
 +
For more information about the Energy Working Group, contact Alexander Ochs ([mailto:Aochs@worldwatch.org Aochs@worldwatch.org]) or send an email to {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= matthew.addison@aecom.com; prasoon.agarwal@gggi.org; alleluia@un.org; amal-lee.amin@e3g.org; bara.ampera@gmail.com; oanastasia@usaid.gov; araya.monica@gmail.com; walter_araya@hotmail.com; akbar1@yandex.ru; kauth@worldwatch.org;  awafoe@hotmail.com; lgaunle@gmail.com; Helen.baker@uk.pwc.com; Arturo.rodriguez@consultor.incae.edu; ubb@ens.dk;  SBalasubramania@wri.org; ben.bartle@undp.org; ubb@ens.dk; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com; ricardo.bracho@nrel.gov; Rebecca.carman@undp.org; joch@risoe.dtu.dk; jacklyn.cobson@gmail.com; ivislas@ine.gob.mx; lanc3.c@gmail.com; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; hdalkmann@wri.org; jason.eis@gggi.org; afigari@libelula.com.pe; xing.fu-bertaux@giz.de; pedrogamioa@gmail.com; asgar@kebmin.dk; ryanglancy@hotmail.com; glancy@iges.or.jp; amelie.goldberg@iipnetwork.org; cgreen@usaid.gov; mjgutierrezm@gmail.com; M.Hagemann@ecofys.com; ari.huhtala@cdkn.org; king_uyu@yahoo.com; vkirui@rcmrd.org; ssk@cstep.in; j.larkin@ecofys.com; raju.laudari@aepc.gov.np; klevin@wri.org; goma@dtu.dk; ana.majano@incae.edu; shehnaaz.moosa@cdkn.org; ntamubano@eachq.org; aochs@worldwatch.org; mogonowski@usaid.gov; chanthearith@camclimate.org.kh; chanthearithou@yahoo.com.ph; krispinn@rutgers.edu; pdupont@nexant.com; jporcaro@nexant.com; splaudari@gmail.com; Lawrence.Pratt@incae.edu; kramindra@usaid.gov; sharath.rao@cstep.in; a_safrudin@ait.ac.th; puput@kpbb.org; salam@ait.ac.th; salam@ait.asia; asavino@ars.org.ar; laura.segafredo@climateworks.org; balleryouth@hotmail.com; NSingh@wri.org; jks@ens.dk; caroline@lead.org; straitep@state.gov; meera@cstep.in; may.karn@hotmail.com; vantilburg@ecn.nl; pcigaran@gmail.com; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk;  caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; kamaluy@hotmail.com; claudiafvallejo@gmail.com; cmwangombe@treasury.go.ke; alebel_b@yahoo.com; K.Yumkella@unido.org; zobair.siddique@giz.de |text= ALL MEMBERS}}
 +
 
 +
 
 +
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
  
 
{| class="wikitable sortable" border="1" style="margin: 1em auto 1em auto;"
 
{| class="wikitable sortable" border="1" style="margin: 1em auto 1em auto;"
Line 7: Line 13:
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="605" |Organization
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="605" |Organization
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="300" |Email
 
!style="text-align:center;" width="300" |Email
 +
|-
 +
|Addison, Matthew
 +
|[[Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=matthew.addison@aecom.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Agarwal, Prasoon
 +
|[[AECOM International Development)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=prasoon.agarwal@gggi.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Aleluia, Joao
 +
|[[United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UN ESCAP)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=alleluia@un.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Amin, Amal-Lee
 +
|[[E3G]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=amal-lee.amin@e3g.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Ampera, Bara
 +
|[[Fiscal Policy Agency, Indonesia]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=bara.ampera@gmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Anastasia, Orestes
 +
|[[USAID]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=oanastasia@usaid.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
||Araya, Monica
 +
|[[Independent advisory services]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=araya.monica@gmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Araya, Walter
 +
|[[OAS]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=walter_araya@hotmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Asgarov, Akbar
 +
|[[Ministry of Ecology, Azerbaijan]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=akbar1@yandex.ru}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Auth, Katie
 
|Auth, Katie
|[[World Watch Institute (WWI)]]
+
|[[Worldwatch Institute (WWI)]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=kauth@worldwatch.org}}     
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=kauth@worldwatch.org}}     
 
|-
 
|-
Line 16: Line 58:
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=awafoe@hotmail.com}}     
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=awafoe@hotmail.com}}     
 
|-
 
|-
|Balasubramania, Siddarthan
+
|Bahadur, Lava
|[[World Resources Institute (WRI)]]
+
|[[Nepal Ministry of Science, Technology and Environment]]
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=SBalasubramania@wri.org}}
+
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=lgaunle@gmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Baker, Helen
 +
|[[CDKN]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Helen.baker@uk.pwc.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Barentes, Arturo
 +
|[[INCAE Business School]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Arturo.rodriguez@consultor.incae.edu}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Bendtsen, Ulla Blatt
 
|Bendtsen, Ulla Blatt
Line 27: Line 77:
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ron.benioff@nrel.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ron.benioff@nrel.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Bickersteth, Sam
 +
|[[CDKN]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Bracho, Ricardo
 +
|[[NREL]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ricardo.bracho@nrel.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Carman, Rebecca
 +
|[[UNDP]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Rebecca.carman@undp.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Chapman-Uriarte, Caroline
 
|Chapman-Uriarte, Caroline
Line 35: Line 97:
 
|[[UNEP-Risoe Centre]]
 
|[[UNEP-Risoe Centre]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=joch@risoe.dtu.dk}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=joch@risoe.dtu.dk}}
 +
|-
 +
|Cobson-Cobbold, Jacqueline
 +
|[[KITE]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jacklyn.cobson@gmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Cortes, Ivan Islas
 +
|[[Mexico National Institute of Ecology and Climate Change]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ivislas@ine.gob.mx}}
 +
|-
 +
|Cortes, Lani
 +
|[[Philippine Climate Change Commission]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=lanc3.c@gmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Cox, Sadie
 
|Cox, Sadie
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Sadie.Cox@nrel.gov}}     
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Sadie.Cox@nrel.gov}}     
 +
|-
 +
|Dalkmann, Holger
 +
|[[World Resources Institute]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=hdalkmann@wri.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Eis, Jason
 
|Eis, Jason
 
|[[Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)]]
 
|[[Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jason.eis@gggi.org}}     
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jason.eis@gggi.org}}     
 +
|-
 +
|Figari, Aida
 +
|[[Libelula]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=afigari@libelula.com.pe}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Fu-Bertaux, Xing   
 
|Fu-Bertaux, Xing   
 
|[[German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)]]
 
|[[German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=xing.fu-bertaux@giz.de}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=xing.fu-bertaux@giz.de}}
 +
|-
 +
|Gamio, Pedro
 +
|[[Energias Renovables Peru]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pedrogamioa@gmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Garnak, Asger
 
|Garnak, Asger
 
|Danish Ministry of Climate and Energy
 
|Danish Ministry of Climate and Energy
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=asgar@kebmin.dk}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=asgar@kebmin.dk}}
 +
|-
 +
|Glancy, Ryan
 +
|[[Technical Support Unit IPCC]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ryanglancy@hotmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Goldberg, Amelie
 +
|[[Institute for Industrial Productivity]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=amelie.goldberg@iipnetwork.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Green, Collin
 +
|[[USAID]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=cgreen@usaid.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Gutierrez, Mana Jose
 +
|[[INCAE Business School]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mjgutierrezm@gmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Hagemann, Markus
 
|Hagemann, Markus
 
|[[Ecofys]]
 
|[[Ecofys]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=M.Hagemann@ecofys.com}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=M.Hagemann@ecofys.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Huhtala, Ari
 +
|[[CDKN]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ari.huhtala@cdkn.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|King'uyu, Stephen
 +
|[[Kenyan Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resouces]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=king_uyu@yahoo.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Kirui, Viola
 +
|[[Regional Centre for Mapping of Resources for Development]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=vkirui@rcmrd.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Krishnan, Sivaraj
 +
|[[Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy CSTEP]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ssk@cstep.in}}
 +
|-
 +
|Larkin, Julia
 +
|[[ECOFYS]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=j.larkin@ecofys.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Laudari, Raju
 +
|[[Alternative Energy Promotion Centre Nepal]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=raju.laudari@aepc.gov.np}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Levin, Kelly
 
|Levin, Kelly
Line 67: Line 193:
 
|[[Incae Business School]]
 
|[[Incae Business School]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ana.majano@incae.edu}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ana.majano@incae.edu}}
 +
|-
 +
|Moosa, Shehnaaz
 +
|[[CDKN]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=shehnaaz.moosa@cdkn.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Ntamubano, Wivine
 +
|East African Community Secretariat
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=ntamubano@eachq.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Ochs, Alexander
 +
|[[Worldwatch Institute]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=aochs@worldwatch.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Ogonowski, Matthew
 +
|[[USAID]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=mogonowski@usaid.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Ou, Chanthearith
 +
|[[Ministry of Environment Cambodia]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=chanthearith@camclimate.org.kh}}
 +
|-
 +
|Pinninti, Krishna Rao
 +
|[[Rutgers University]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=krispinn@rutgers.edu}}
 +
|-
 +
|du Pont, Peter
 +
|[[NEXANT]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pdupont@nexant.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Porcaro, Jem
 +
|[[Green Life Organization]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jporcaro@nexant.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Poudel, Sumitra
 +
|[[Solidarity for Development Nepal]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=splaudari@gmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Pratt, Lawrence
 
|Pratt, Lawrence
Line 72: Line 234:
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Lawrence.Pratt@incae.edu}}   
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Lawrence.Pratt@incae.edu}}   
 
|-
 
|-
|Ochs, Alexander
+
|Ram-Indra, Khan
|[[World Watch Institute (WWI)]]
+
|[[USAID]]
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Aochs@worldwatch.org}}
+
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=kramindra@usaid.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Rao, Sharath Chandra
 +
|[[Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy (CSTEP, India]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sharath.rao@cstep.in}}
 +
|-
 +
|Safrudin, Ahman
 +
|[[Committee on the Elimination of Leaded Gasoline]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=a_safrudin@ait.ac.th}}
 +
|-
 +
|Salam, Abdul
 +
|[[Asian Institute of Technology]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=salam@ait.ac.th}}
 +
|-
 +
|Savino, Atilio
 +
|[[International Solid Waste Association]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=asavino@ars.org.ar}}
 +
|-
 +
|Segafredo, Laura
 +
|[[ClimateWorks]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=laura.segafredo@climateworks.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Shaw, Adrian
 +
|[[Jamaican Ministry of Land, Environment, Water and Climate Change]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=balleryouth@hotmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Singh, Neelam
 
|Singh, Neelam
|[[World Resources Institute (WRI)]]
+
|[[WRI]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=NSingh@wri.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=NSingh@wri.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Sobygaard, Jacob
 +
|[[Danish Energy Agency]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=jks@ens.dk}}
 +
|-
 +
|Spencer, Caroline
 +
|[[LEAD]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline@lead.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Strait, Elan
 +
|[[US Department of State]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=straitep@state.gov}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Sudhakar, Meera
 
|Sudhakar, Meera
 
|[[Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India]]
 
|[[Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=meera@cstep.in}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=meera@cstep.in}}
 +
|-
 +
|Theerarattananoon, Karnnalin
 +
|[[Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency, Thailand]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=may.karn@hotmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|van Tilburg, Xander
 +
|[[ECN Policy Studies]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=vantilburg@ecn.nl}}
 +
|-
 +
|Tolmos, Maria Paz Cigaran
 +
|[[Libelula]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pcigaran@gmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Torres, Pablo
 
|Torres, Pablo
 
|International Resources Group
 
|International Resources Group
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Towers, Robert
 +
|[[UK Department for International Development]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=r-towers@dfid.gov.uk}}
 +
|-
 +
|Uriarte, Caroline
 +
|[[NREL]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}}
 +
|-
 +
|Uy, Kamal
 +
|[[Ministry of Environment Cambodia]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=kamaluy@hotmail.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Vellejo, Claudia
 +
|[[Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment Honduras]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=claudiafvallejo@gmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Wang'ombe Cleopus
 
|Wang'ombe Cleopus
Line 99: Line 325:
 
|[[United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)]]
 
|[[United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=K.Yumkella@unido.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=K.Yumkella@unido.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Siddique, Zobair
 +
|[[Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Bangladesh]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=zobair.siddique@giz.de}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
+
{{LEDSGPFooter}}
'''Click here to send an email to the lead organizations'''
 
{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=SBalasubramania@wri.org, ron.benioff@nrel.gov, Caroline.Uriarte@nrel.gov, sadie.cox@nrel.gov, xfu-bertaux@worldwatch.org, Aochs@worldwatch.org, klevin@wri.org |text= LEAD LIST SERVE}}
 
 
 
 
 
'''Click here to send an email to all members'''
 
{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email= awafoe@hotmail.com; SBalasubramania@wri.org; ubb@ens.dk; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; joch@risoe.dtu.dk; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; jason.eis@gggi.org; xing.fu-bertaux@giz.de; asgar@kebmin.dk; klevin@wri.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; meera@cstep.in; Lawrence.Pratt@incae.edu; Aochs@worldwatch.org; cmwangombe@treasury.go.ke; alebel_b@yahoo.com; K.Yumkella@unido.org; goma@dtu.dk; M.Hagemann@ecofys.com; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; kauth@worldwatch.org|text= ALL MEMBERS LIST SERVE}}
 
 
 
 
 
'''{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=Contact Caroline Chapman-Uriarte}} if you would like to be added or removed from this list.'''
 

Latest revision as of 12:52, 16 October 2013

Contacts: Energy Working Group

For more information about the Energy Working Group, contact Alexander Ochs (Aochs@worldwatch.org) or send an email to


Contact Caroline Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.

Energy Sector Network List Serve
Name Organization Email
Addison, Matthew Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)
Agarwal, Prasoon AECOM International Development)
Aleluia, Joao United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UN ESCAP)
Amin, Amal-Lee E3G
Ampera, Bara Fiscal Policy Agency, Indonesia
Anastasia, Orestes USAID
Araya, Monica Independent advisory services
Araya, Walter OAS
Asgarov, Akbar Ministry of Ecology, Azerbaijan
Auth, Katie Worldwatch Institute (WWI)
Awafo, Edward Energy Center of the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana
Bahadur, Lava Nepal Ministry of Science, Technology and Environment
Baker, Helen CDKN
Barentes, Arturo INCAE Business School
Bendtsen, Ulla Blatt Danish Energy Agency - Low Carbon Transition Unit
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Bickersteth, Sam CDKN
Bracho, Ricardo NREL
Carman, Rebecca UNDP
Chapman-Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Christensen, John UNEP-Risoe Centre
Cobson-Cobbold, Jacqueline KITE
Cortes, Ivan Islas Mexico National Institute of Ecology and Climate Change
Cortes, Lani Philippine Climate Change Commission
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Dalkmann, Holger World Resources Institute
Eis, Jason Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)
Figari, Aida Libelula
Fu-Bertaux, Xing German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Gamio, Pedro Energias Renovables Peru
Garnak, Asger Danish Ministry of Climate and Energy
Glancy, Ryan Technical Support Unit IPCC
Goldberg, Amelie Institute for Industrial Productivity
Green, Collin USAID
Gutierrez, Mana Jose INCAE Business School
Hagemann, Markus Ecofys
Huhtala, Ari CDKN
King'uyu, Stephen Kenyan Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resouces
Kirui, Viola Regional Centre for Mapping of Resources for Development
Krishnan, Sivaraj Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy CSTEP
Larkin, Julia ECOFYS
Laudari, Raju Alternative Energy Promotion Centre Nepal
Levin, Kelly World Resources Institute (WRI)
Mackenzie, Gordon UNEP-Risoe Centre
Majano, Ana Incae Business School
Moosa, Shehnaaz CDKN
Ntamubano, Wivine East African Community Secretariat
Ochs, Alexander Worldwatch Institute
Ogonowski, Matthew USAID
Ou, Chanthearith Ministry of Environment Cambodia
Pinninti, Krishna Rao Rutgers University
du Pont, Peter NEXANT
Porcaro, Jem Green Life Organization
Poudel, Sumitra Solidarity for Development Nepal
Pratt, Lawrence Incae Business School
Ram-Indra, Khan USAID
Rao, Sharath Chandra Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy (CSTEP, India
Safrudin, Ahman Committee on the Elimination of Leaded Gasoline
Salam, Abdul Asian Institute of Technology
Savino, Atilio International Solid Waste Association
Segafredo, Laura ClimateWorks
Shaw, Adrian Jamaican Ministry of Land, Environment, Water and Climate Change
Singh, Neelam WRI
Sobygaard, Jacob Danish Energy Agency
Spencer, Caroline LEAD
Strait, Elan US Department of State
Sudhakar, Meera Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India
Theerarattananoon, Karnnalin Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency, Thailand
van Tilburg, Xander ECN Policy Studies
Tolmos, Maria Paz Cigaran Libelula
Torres, Pablo International Resources Group
Towers, Robert UK Department for International Development
Uriarte, Caroline NREL
Uy, Kamal Ministry of Environment Cambodia
Vellejo, Claudia Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment Honduras
Wang'ombe Cleopus Kenya Ministry of State for Planning, National Development and Vision 2030
Weldesilassie, Alebel Ethiopian Development Research Institute
Yumkellah, Kandeh United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)
Siddique, Zobair Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Bangladesh