Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/DIA List Serve"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

(Contacts: Development Impacts Assessment Working Group)
(Contacts: Development Impacts Assessment Working Group)
Line 4: Line 4:
  
  
For more information about the Development Impacts Assessment Working Group, contact Kathleen Nawaz at [mailto:Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov] or {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pambrosi@worldbank.org; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; pbenitez@worldbank.org; daniel.blank@giz.de; ybo@dtu.dk; sbogle@usaid.gov; cameron@ecn.nl; rcamp@theclimateregistry.org; CarnahanKC@state.gov; mcastrorodriguez@worldbank.org; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; K.Eisbrenner@ecofys.com; stephen.gold@undp.org; gueye@ilo.org; nils.hansen@giz.de; harsdorff@ilo.org; KHausker@icfi.com; jessica.katz@nrel.gov; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ssk@cstep.in; sallie.lacy@giz.de; amahendra@wri.org; McGlynnEF@state.gov; Neha.Mukhi@icfi.com; kathleen.nawaz@nrel.gov; kaol@dtu.dk; sharath.rao@cstep.in; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; TurkDM@state.gov; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; jin@jiqweb.org; Hanna.Viuhko-Penther@giz.de; Klaus.wenzel@giz.de; Sebastian.wienges@giz.de; laura.wuertenberger@giz.de; zobair.siddique@giz.de; zusman@iges.or.jp;  |text=send email}} to '''all members'''.
+
For more information about the Development Impacts Assessment Working Group, contact Kathleen Nawaz at [mailto:Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov] or {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pambrosi@worldbank.org; florian.bauer@reeep.org; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; pbenitez@worldbank.org; daniel.blank@giz.de; ybo@dtu.dk; sbogle@usaid.gov; cameron@ecn.nl; rcamp@theclimateregistry.org; CarnahanKC@state.gov; mcastrorodriguez@worldbank.org; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; K.Eisbrenner@ecofys.com; stephen.gold@undp.org; gueye@ilo.org; nils.hansen@giz.de; harsdorff@ilo.org; KHausker@icfi.com; jessica.katz@nrel.gov; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ssk@cstep.in; sallie.lacy@giz.de; amahendra@wri.org; McGlynnEF@state.gov; Neha.Mukhi@icfi.com; kathleen.nawaz@nrel.gov; kaol@dtu.dk; sharath.rao@cstep.in; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk; daominhtrang@gmail.com; TurkDM@state.gov; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; jin@jiqweb.org; Hanna.Viuhko-Penther@giz.de; Klaus.wenzel@giz.de; Sebastian.wienges@giz.de; laura.wuertenberger@giz.de; zobair.siddique@giz.de; zusman@iges.or.jp;  |text=send email}} to '''all members'''.
  
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
Line 19: Line 19:
 
|[[World Bank]]
 
|[[World Bank]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pambrosi@worldbank.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pambrosi@worldbank.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Bauer, Florian
 +
|[[Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Partnership (REEEP)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=florian.bauer@reeep.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Benioff, Ron
 
|Benioff, Ron
Line 131: Line 135:
 
|International Resources Group
 
|International Resources Group
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Towers, Rob
 +
|[[United Kingdom Department for International Development]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=r-towers@dfid.gov.uk}}
 +
|-
 +
|Trang, Đào Minh
 +
|Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Environment
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=daominhtrang@gmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Turk, David
 
|Turk, David

Revision as of 13:54, 25 March 2013


Contacts: Development Impacts Assessment Working Group

For more information about the Development Impacts Assessment Working Group, contact Kathleen Nawaz at Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov or to all members.

Contact Caroline Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.


Development Impact Assessment List Serve
Name Organization Email
Ambrosi, Philippe World Bank
Bauer, Florian Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Partnership (REEEP)
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Benitez, Pablo World Bank
Blank, Daniel German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Blank, Daniel German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Boodoo, Zyaad UNEP-Risoe Centre
Bogle, Stephanie United States Agency for International Development
Cameron, Lachlan R. Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)
Camp, Robyn The Climate Registry
Carnahan, Kimberly United States Department of State
Castro, Marcos World Bank
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Eisbrenner, Katja Ecofys
Gold, Stephen United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Gueye, Kamal International Labor Organization
Hansen, Nils German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Harsdorff, Marek International Labor Organization
Hausker, Karl ICF International
Katz, Jessica National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Krausing, Jarl Energy Sector Management Assistance Program of the World Bank
Krishnan, S.S. Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India
Lacy, Sallie German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Mahendra, Anjali World Resources Institute
McGlynn, Emily United States Department of State
Mukhi, Neha ICF International
Nawaz, Kathleen National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Olsen , Karen UNEP-Risoe Centre
Rao, Sharath Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India
Torres, Pablo International Resources Group
Towers, Rob United Kingdom Department for International Development
Trang, Đào Minh Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Environment
Turk, David United States Department of State
Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Van Der Gaast, Wytze Joint Implementation Network
Viuhko-Penther, Hanna German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Wenzel, Klaus German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Wienges, Sebastian German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Wuertenberger, Laura German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Zobair, Siddique German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Zusman, Eric Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES)