Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/contacts/DIA List Serve"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP

(Contacts: Development Impacts Assessment Working Group)
 
(8 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 4: Line 4:
  
  
For more information about the Development Impacts Assessment Working Group, contact Kathleen Nawaz at [mailto:Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov] or {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pambrosi@worldbank.org; florian.bauer@reeep.org; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; pbenitez@worldbank.org; daniel.blank@giz.de; ybo@dtu.dk; sbogle@usaid.gov; cameron@ecn.nl; rcamp@theclimateregistry.org; CarnahanKC@state.gov; mcastrorodriguez@worldbank.org; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; K.Eisbrenner@ecofys.com; stephen.gold@undp.org; gueye@ilo.org; nils.hansen@giz.de; harsdorff@ilo.org; KHausker@icfi.com; jessica.katz@nrel.gov; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ssk@cstep.in; sallie.lacy@giz.de; amahendra@wri.org; McGlynnEF@state.gov; Neha.Mukhi@icfi.com; kathleen.nawaz@nrel.gov; kaol@dtu.dk; sharath.rao@cstep.in; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk; daominhtrang@gmail.com; TurkDM@state.gov; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; jin@jiqweb.org; Hanna.Viuhko-Penther@giz.de; Klaus.wenzel@giz.de; Sebastian.wienges@giz.de; laura.wuertenberger@giz.de; zobair.siddique@giz.de; zusman@iges.or.jp;  |text=send email}} to '''all members'''.
+
For more information about the Development Impacts Assessment Working Group, contact Kathleen Nawaz at [mailto:Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov] or {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pambrosi@worldbank.org; araya.monica@gmail.com; florian.bauer@reeep.org; ron.benioff@nrel.gov; pbenitez@worldbank.org; daniel.blank@giz.de; ybo@dtu.dk; sbogle@usaid.gov; cameron@ecn.nl; rcamp@theclimateregistry.org; CarnahanKC@state.gov; mcastrorodriguez@worldbank.org; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; K.Eisbrenner@ecofys.com; stephen.gold@undp.org; gueye@ilo.org; nils.hansen@giz.de; harsdorff@ilo.org; KHausker@wri.org; jessica.katz@nrel.gov; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ssk@cstep.in; sallie.lacy@giz.de; amahendra@wri.org; Sumedha.Malaviya@icfi.com; McGlynnEF@state.gov; emusolino@worldwatch.org; chantal@thomasgresham.co.za; kathleen.nawaz@nrel.gov; kaol@dtu.dk; Sujata.Ram@icfi.com; sharath.rao@cstep.in; aresanond@icfi.com; S.S.Scrieciu@greenwich.ac.uk; pablo.torres@engilitycorp.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk; daominhtrang@gmail.com; TurkDM@state.gov; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; jin@jiqweb.org; Hanna.Viuhko-Penther@giz.de; John.Wells@icfi.com; Klaus.wenzel@giz.de; Sebastian.wienges@giz.de; laura.wuertenberger@giz.de; zobair.siddique@giz.de; zusman@iges.or.jp;  |text=send email}} to '''all members'''.
  
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
 
Contact Caroline Uriarte {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov}} to be added to&mdash;or removed from&mdash;this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.
Line 19: Line 19:
 
|[[World Bank]]
 
|[[World Bank]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pambrosi@worldbank.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pambrosi@worldbank.org}}
 +
|-
 +
|Araya, Monica
 +
|LEDS LAC Platform Coordinator
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=araya.monica@gmail.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Bauer, Florian  
 
|Bauer, Florian  
Line 31: Line 35:
 
|[[World Bank]]
 
|[[World Bank]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pbenitez@worldbank.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=pbenitez@worldbank.org}}
|-
 
|Blank, Daniel
 
|[[German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=daniel.blank@giz.de}}
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Blank, Daniel
 
|Blank, Daniel
Line 89: Line 89:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Hausker, Karl
 
|Hausker, Karl
|[[ICF International]]
+
|[[World Resources Institute (WRI)]]
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=KHausker@icfi.com}}
+
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=KHausker@wri.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Katz, Jessica
 
|Katz, Jessica
Line 112: Line 112:
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=amahendra@wri.org}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=amahendra@wri.org}}
 
|-
 
|-
 +
|Malaviya, Sumedha
 +
|[[ICF International]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Sumedha.Malaviya@icfi.com}}
 +
|-
 
|McGlynn, Emily
 
|McGlynn, Emily
 
|[[United States Department of State]]
 
|[[United States Department of State]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=McGlynnEF@state.gov}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=McGlynnEF@state.gov}}
 
|-
 
|-
|Mukhi, Neha
+
|Musolino, Evan
|[[ICF International]]
+
|[[Worldwatch Institute]]
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Neha.Mukhi@icfi.com}}
+
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=emusolino@worldwatch.org}}
 
|-  
 
|-  
 +
|Naidoo, Chantal
 +
|[[Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=chantal@thomasgresham.co.za}}
 +
|-
 
|Nawaz, Kathleen
 
|Nawaz, Kathleen
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
 
|[[National Renewable Energy Laboratory]]
Line 128: Line 136:
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=kaol@dtu.dk}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=kaol@dtu.dk}}
 
|-
 
|-
 +
|Ram, Sujata
 +
|[[ICF International]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Sujata.Ram@icfi.com}}
 +
|-
 
|Rao, Sharath
 
|Rao, Sharath
 
|[[Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India]]
 
|[[Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sharath.rao@cstep.in}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=sharath.rao@cstep.in}}
 +
|-
 +
|Resanond, Amornwan
 +
|[[ICF International]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=aresanond@icfi.com}}
 +
|-
 +
|Scrieciu, Serban
 +
|Natural Resources Institute, University of Greenwich
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=S.S.Scrieciu@greenwich.ac.uk}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Torres, Pablo
 
|Torres, Pablo
Line 159: Line 179:
 
|[[German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)]]
 
|[[German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)]]
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Hanna.Viuhko-Penther@giz.de}}
 
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Hanna.Viuhko-Penther@giz.de}}
 +
|-
 +
|Wells, John Bruce
 +
|[[LEAD Program]]
 +
|{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=John.Wells@icfi.com}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Wenzel, Klaus
 
|Wenzel, Klaus

Latest revision as of 15:05, 22 October 2013


Contacts: Development Impacts Assessment Working Group

For more information about the Development Impacts Assessment Working Group, contact Kathleen Nawaz at Kathleen.Nawaz@nrel.gov or to all members.

Contact Caroline Uriarte to be added to—or removed from—this list or any other contact list on ledsgp.org.


Development Impact Assessment List Serve
Name Organization Email
Ambrosi, Philippe World Bank
Araya, Monica LEDS LAC Platform Coordinator
Bauer, Florian Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Partnership (REEEP)
Benioff, Ron National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Benitez, Pablo World Bank
Blank, Daniel German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Boodoo, Zyaad UNEP-Risoe Centre
Bogle, Stephanie United States Agency for International Development
Cameron, Lachlan R. Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)
Camp, Robyn The Climate Registry
Carnahan, Kimberly United States Department of State
Castro, Marcos World Bank
Cox, Sadie National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Eisbrenner, Katja Ecofys
Gold, Stephen United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Gueye, Kamal International Labor Organization
Hansen, Nils German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Harsdorff, Marek International Labor Organization
Hausker, Karl World Resources Institute (WRI)
Katz, Jessica National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Krausing, Jarl Energy Sector Management Assistance Program of the World Bank
Krishnan, S.S. Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India
Lacy, Sallie German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Mahendra, Anjali World Resources Institute
Malaviya, Sumedha ICF International
McGlynn, Emily United States Department of State
Musolino, Evan Worldwatch Institute
Naidoo, Chantal Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)
Nawaz, Kathleen National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Olsen , Karen UNEP-Risoe Centre
Ram, Sujata ICF International
Rao, Sharath Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy of India
Resanond, Amornwan ICF International
Scrieciu, Serban Natural Resources Institute, University of Greenwich
Torres, Pablo International Resources Group
Towers, Rob United Kingdom Department for International Development
Trang, Đào Minh Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Environment
Turk, David United States Department of State
Uriarte, Caroline National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Van Der Gaast, Wytze Joint Implementation Network
Viuhko-Penther, Hanna German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Wells, John Bruce LEAD Program
Wenzel, Klaus German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Wienges, Sebastian German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Wuertenberger, Laura German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Zobair, Siddique German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ)
Zusman, Eric Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES)