Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/about/steering-committee"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP‎ | about

Line 29: Line 29:
  
 
Send an email to the entire  
 
Send an email to the entire  
{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=oanastasia@usaid.gov; asallen@usaid.gov; awafoe@hotmail.com; sid@wri.org; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com; joch@dtu.dk; mpcigaran@libelula.com.pe; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; sean.esterly@nrel.gov; stephen.gold@undp.org; KHampton@ciff.org; k-hughes@dfid.gov.uk; Kawamura.Mihoko.2@jica.go.jp; KellyAC@state.gov; king_uyu@yahoo.com; akleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; Markus.Kurdziel@programmbuero-klima.de; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; Surabi.Menon@climateworks.org; Bert.Metz@europeanclimate.org; stef@southsouthnorth.org; Sahara.Juichiro@jica.go.jp; Julia.Schweigger@programmbuero-klima.de; sudr@dtu.dk; caroline@lead.org; Andrew.Smith@bmu.bund.de; StraitEP@state.gov; dsukadri@yahoo.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; Julia.Wolf@bmu.bund.de; murayac@un.org; sbogle@usaid.gov; Martin.KASPAR@ec.europa.eu; FFarias@mma.gob.cl; Michel.Van-Den-Bossche@ec.europa.eu; ysokona@gmail.com; Aochs@worldwatch.org; sbogle@usaid.gov; endahm@yahoo.com; endah@bappenas.go.id; sandra.khananusit@icfi.com; John.Wells@icfi.com  |text= Steering Committee}}.
+
{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=oanastasia@usaid.gov; awafoe@hotmail.com; sid@wri.org; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com; joch@dtu.dk; mpcigaran@libelula.com.pe; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; sean.esterly@nrel.gov; stephen.gold@undp.org; KHampton@ciff.org; k-hughes@dfid.gov.uk; Kawamura.Mihoko.2@jica.go.jp; KellyAC@state.gov; king_uyu@yahoo.com; akleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; Markus.Kurdziel@programmbuero-klima.de; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; Surabi.Menon@climateworks.org; Bert.Metz@europeanclimate.org; stef@southsouthnorth.org; Sahara.Juichiro@jica.go.jp; Julia.Schweigger@programmbuero-klima.de; sudr@dtu.dk; caroline@lead.org; Andrew.Smith@bmu.bund.de; StraitEP@state.gov; dsukadri@yahoo.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; Julia.Wolf@bmu.bund.de; murayac@un.org; sbogle@usaid.gov; Martin.KASPAR@ec.europa.eu; FFarias@mma.gob.cl; Michel.Van-Den-Bossche@ec.europa.eu; ysokona@gmail.com; Aochs@worldwatch.org; sbogle@usaid.gov; endahm@yahoo.com; endah@bappenas.go.id; sandra.khananusit@icfi.com; John.Wells@icfi.com  |text= Steering Committee}}.
  
  
 
{{LEDSGPFooter}}
 
{{LEDSGPFooter}}

Revision as of 12:04, 23 October 2013

Steering Committee for the Partnership

Our Steering Committee provides guidance, oversight, and fundraising support. Members of the Steering Committee are gathered from among our member organizations:

  • Africa Climate and Development Society (ACD-Soc)
  • Asia LEDS Partnership
  • Children’s Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF)
  • Climate and Development Knowledge Network (CDKN)
  • ClimateWorks Foundation (CWF)
  • Energy Center, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST), Ghana
  • German Federal Ministry of Environment (BMU)/Programme Office International Climate Initiative
  • Government of Chile
  • Government of Indonesia
  • European Climate Foundation (ECF)
  • European Commission
  • Japanese International Cooperation Agency (JICA)
  • Kenyan Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources
  • Latin America and Caribbean LEDS Regional Platform
  • Libélula - Peru
  • Mitigation Action Plans and Scenarios (MAPS)
  • UK Department for International Development (DFID)
  • United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
  • United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
  • U.S. Department of State and United States Agency for International Development (USAID)
  • The World Bank
  • World Resources Institute (WRI)
  • WorldWatch Institute (WWI)

Send an email to the entire .