Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/about/contacts"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP‎ | about

Line 8: Line 8:
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Caroline Spencer'''<br />Climate and Development<br />Knowledge Network<br />{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.spencer@cdkn.org|title=caroline.spencer@cdkn.org}}</td>
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Caroline Spencer'''<br />Climate and Development<br />Knowledge Network<br />{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.spencer@cdkn.org|title=caroline.spencer@cdkn.org}}</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
<tr><td colspan="2">&nbsp;</td></tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Regional Platforms'''<br />Either {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=oanastasia@usaid.gov; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; aflores@ine.gob.mx; akleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; ana.majano@incae.edu; mpcigaran@libelula.com.pe; araya.monica@gmail.com; murayac@un.org |text=send email}} to '''all''' regional platform leads or contact the platforms individually:
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/ALCDS List Serve| African Climate and Development Society Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/Asia LEDS Partnership List Serve| Asia LEDS Partnership Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/LACRP List Serve|Latin America and Caribbean Regional Contacts]]
 
</td>
 
  
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Working Groups'''
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/ASN List Serve|AFOLU Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/FinanceContacts|Finance Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/TSN List Serve|Transport Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/ESN List Serve|Energy Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/WMSN List Serve | Waste Management Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/DIA List Serve| Development Impacts Assessment Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/NationalSubnationaLEDS List Serve|Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/LEDSNClimateResilience | Linking LEDS and Climate Resilience Working Group Contacts ]] </td>
 
 
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Members'''
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/LEDS Global Partnership List Serve|All LEDS GP Members]]
 
 
'''Steering Committee'''
 
* {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=oanastasia@usaid.gov; awafoe@hotmail.com; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com; joch@dtu.dk; mpcigaran@libelula.com.pe; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; sean.esterly@nrel.gov; stephen.gold@undp.org; KHampton@ciff.org; k-hughes@dfid.gov.uk; Kawamura.Mihoko.2@jica.go.jp; KellyAC@state.gov; king_uyu@yahoo.com; akleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; Markus.Kurdziel@programmbuero-klima.de; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; Surabi.Menon@climateworks.org; Bert.Metz@europeanclimate.org; stef@southsouthnorth.org; Sahara.Juichiro@jica.go.jp; Julia.Schweigger@programmbuero-klima.de; sudr@dtu.dk; caroline@lead.org; Andrew.Smith@bmu.bund.de; StraitEP@state.gov; dsukadri@yahoo.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; Julia.Wolf@bmu.bund.de; murayac@un.org; sbogle@usaid.gov; Martin.KASPAR@ec.europa.eu; FFarias@mma.gob.cl; Michel.Van-Den-Bossche@ec.europa.eu; ysokona@gmail.com; Aochs@worldwatch.org; sbogle@usaid.gov; endahm@yahoo.com; endah@bappenas.go.id; sandra.khananusit@icfi.com; John.Wells@icfi.com; cgreen@usaid.gov; HILENM@iadb.org; WVERGARA@iadb.org|text=Email All}}
 
 
'''Sponsor Subcommittee'''
 
* {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=asallen@usaid.gov; Surabi.Menon@climateworks.org; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; Kelly-SchwartzAC@state.gov; StraitEP@state.gov; KHampton@ciff.org; Bert.Metz@europeanclimate.org; joch@dtu.dk; Martijn.Broekhof@europeanclimate.org; Sadie.Cox@nrel.gov; sid@wri.org; caroline@lead.org; sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=Email All}}
 
</td>
 
</tr>
 
 
</table><br />
 
</table><br />
  
 
{{LEDSGPFooter}}
 
{{LEDSGPFooter}}

Revision as of 12:59, 17 January 2014

Contact Us

Sadie Cox
LEDS Global Partnership Secretariat
US National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Caroline Uriarte
LEDS Global Partnership Secretariat
US National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Caroline Spencer
Climate and Development
Knowledge Network