Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/about/contacts"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP‎ | about

(Contact Us)
(Contact Us)
Line 30: Line 30:
  
 
'''Steering Committee'''
 
'''Steering Committee'''
* {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=oanastasia@usaid.gov; asallen@usaid.gov; awafoe@hotmail.com; sid@wri.org; Morgan.Bazilian@nrel.gov; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com; joch@dtu.dk; mpcigaran@libelula.com.pe; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; stephen.gold@undp.org; KHampton@ciff.org; mhanowsky@usaid.gov; k-hughes@dfid.gov.uk; Kawamura.Mihoko.2@jica.go.jp; KellyAC@state.gov; king_uyu@yahoo.com; akleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; Markus.Kurdziel@programmbuero-klima.de; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; Surabi.Menon@climateworks.org; Bert.Metz@europeanclimate.org; stef@southsouthnorth.org; Sahara.Juichiro@jica.go.jp; Julia.Schweigger@programmbuero-klima.de; sudr@dtu.dk; caroline@lead.org; Andrew.Smith@bmu.bund.de; StraitEP@state.gov; dsukadri@yahoo.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; JWebb@uneca.org; Julia.Wolf@bmu.bund.de; murayac@un.org; sbogle@usaid.gov |text=Email All}}
+
* {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=oanastasia@usaid.gov; asallen@usaid.gov; awafoe@hotmail.com; sid@wri.org; Morgan.Bazilian@nrel.gov; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com; joch@dtu.dk; mpcigaran@libelula.com.pe; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; stephen.gold@undp.org; KHampton@ciff.org; mhanowsky@usaid.gov; k-hughes@dfid.gov.uk; Kawamura.Mihoko.2@jica.go.jp; KellyAC@state.gov; king_uyu@yahoo.com; akleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; Markus.Kurdziel@programmbuero-klima.de; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; Surabi.Menon@climateworks.org; Bert.Metz@europeanclimate.org; stef@southsouthnorth.org; Sahara.Juichiro@jica.go.jp; Julia.Schweigger@programmbuero-klima.de; sudr@dtu.dk; caroline@lead.org; Andrew.Smith@bmu.bund.de; StraitEP@state.gov; dsukadri@yahoo.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; JWebb@uneca.org; Julia.Wolf@bmu.bund.de; murayac@un.org; sbogle@usaid.gov; Martin.KASPAR@ec.europa.eu |text=Email All}}
  
 
'''Sponsor Subcommittee'''
 
'''Sponsor Subcommittee'''

Revision as of 08:18, 8 April 2013

Contact Us


Sadie Cox
LEDS Global Partnership Secretariat
US National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Caroline Uriarte
LEDS Global Partnership Secretariat
US National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Caroline Spencer
Climate and Development
Knowledge Network
 
Regional Platforms
Either to all regional platform leads or contact the platforms individually:
Working Groups Members

Steering Committee

Sponsor Subcommittee