Difference between revisions of "LEDSGP/about/contacts"

From Open Energy Information

< LEDSGP‎ | about

(Contact Us)
(creating redirect page to new LEDSGP contact page/location)
 
(18 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{LEDSGPNavs|nav=top|subnav=about}}
+
#REDIRECT [[LEDSGP/contact]]
==Contact Us==
 
 
 
<table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="4">
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Sadie Cox'''<br />LEDS Global Partnership Secretariat<br />US National Renewable Energy Laboratory<br />{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Sadie.cox@nrel.gov|title=Sadie.cox@nrel.gov}}</td>
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Caroline Uriarte'''<br />LEDS Global Partnership Secretariat<br />US National Renewable Energy Laboratory<br />{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=Caroline.Uriarte@nrel.gov|title=Caroline.Uriarte@nrel.gov}}</td>
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Caroline Spencer'''<br />Climate and Development<br />Knowledge Network<br />{{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=caroline.spencer@cdkn.org|title=caroline.spencer@cdkn.org}}</td>
 
</tr>
 
<tr><td colspan="2">&nbsp;</td></tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Regional Platforms'''<br />Either {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=oanastasia@usaid.gov; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; aflores@ine.gob.mx; akleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; ana.majano@incae.edu; mpcigaran@libelula.com.pe; araya.monica@gmail.com; murayac@un.org |text=send email}} to '''all''' regional platform leads or contact the platforms individually:
 
* [[ALCDS List Serve| African Climate and Development Society Contacts]]
 
* [[Asia LEDS Partnership List Serve| Asia LEDS Partnership Contacts]]
 
* [[LACRP List Serve|Latin America and Caribbean Regional Contacts]]
 
</td>
 
 
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Working Groups'''
 
* [[ASN List Serve|Agriculture Sector Network Contacts]]
 
* [[SupportLED List Serve| Finance Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[TSN List Serve|Transport Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/ESN List Serve|Energy Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[WMSN List Serve|Waste Management Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/DIA List Serve| Development Impacts Assessment Working Group Contacts]]
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/NationalSubnationaLEDS List Serve|Linking National and Subnational LEDS Working Group Contacts]] </td>
 
 
 
 
 
<td valign="top" width="33%">'''Members'''
 
* [[LEDSGP/contacts/LEDS Global Partnership List Serve|All LEDS GP Members]]
 
 
 
'''Steering Committee'''
 
* {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=oanastasia@usaid.gov; asallen@usaid.gov; awafoe@hotmail.com; sid@wri.org; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com; joch@dtu.dk; mpcigaran@libelula.com.pe; sadie.cox@nrel.gov; stephen.gold@undp.org; KHampton@ciff.org; mhanowsky@usaid.gov; k-hughes@dfid.gov.uk; Kawamura.Mihoko.2@jica.go.jp; KellyAC@state.gov; king_uyu@yahoo.com; akleysteuber@mma.gob.cl; Markus.Kurdziel@programmbuero-klima.de; jkrausing@worldbank.org; ana.majano@incae.edu; Surabi.Menon@climateworks.org; Bert.Metz@europeanclimate.org; stef@southsouthnorth.org; Sahara.Juichiro@jica.go.jp; Julia.Schweigger@programmbuero-klima.de; sudr@dtu.dk; caroline@lead.org; Andrew.Smith@bmu.bund.de; StraitEP@state.gov; dsukadri@yahoo.com; r-towers@dfid.gov.uk; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov; Julia.Wolf@bmu.bund.de; murayac@un.org; sbogle@usaid.gov; Martin.KASPAR@ec.europa.eu; FFarias@mma.gob.cl; Michel.Van-Den-Bossche@ec.europa.eu; ysokona@gmail.com; Aochs@worldwatch.org |text=Email All}}
 
 
 
'''Sponsor Subcommittee'''
 
* {{#Widget:SafeEmail|email=asallen@usaid.gov; Surabi.Menon@climateworks.org; Ron.Benioff@nrel.gov; Kelly-SchwartzAC@state.gov; StraitEP@state.gov; KHampton@ciff.org; Bert.Metz@europeanclimate.org; joch@dtu.dk; Martijn.Broekhof@europeanclimate.org; Sadie.Cox@nrel.gov; sid@wri.org; caroline@lead.org; sam.bickersteth@uk.pwc.com; caroline.uriarte@nrel.gov|text=Email All}}
 
</td>
 
</tr>
 
</table><br />
 
 
 
{{LEDSGPFooter}}
 

Latest revision as of 16:46, 2 May 2014

Redirect to: